علاج شلل الدماغ

يشكل الأطفال المصابين بشلل الدماغ مجموعة من الأمراض السريرية المتنوعة و التي تختلف اختلتفا كبيرا في مستوى التنمية الحركية ،العقلية و الاجتماعية. كل مريض فريد من نوعه ولا يمكنه وجود أسلوب واحد فقط لإعادة تأهيل جميع المرضى. و ينبغي أن ندمج مختلف الأساليب (التقليدية و الغير التقليدية) و أنواع التأهيل الطبي مع التصحيح النفسي و الأخلاقي .

لا ينبغي للعلاج أن يكون فقط موجها . إن استخدام فقط الأساليب التقليدية لا يؤدي أبدا إلى تحقيق النتائج المرجوة .فقط في حال توحيد الأساليب المتنوعة يمكنه الحصول على النتائج المرجوة. واحد من احدى هذه الأساليب المتنوعة هو نظام إعادة التأهيل العصبي الفسيولوجي المكثف و المعروف أيضا باسم منهج بروفيسور كوزيافكين.

منهج كوزيافكين هو (نظام إعادة التأهيل العصبي الفسيولوجي المكثف): تقنية علاجية ذات فعالية عالية جدا المصابين بالشلل الدماغي , الاعتلال(مرض التغضرف العظمي) و وعواقب الصدمات والآفات العضوية في الجهاز العصبي.
العنصر الرئيسي لطريقة علاج شلل الدماغ عند الأطفال هو إجراء تصحيح ميكانيكي حيوي للعمود الفقري و المفاصل الكبيرة بالإضافة إلى أشكال أخرى من العلاج : المنعكسات “الرفلكسولوجيا ” ، تمارين الجمباز العلاجي ، برامج التدليك الخاصة، الجمباز الايقاعي ، المعالجة الميكانيكية ،و العلاج بواسطة النحل. لبناء الحركة الصحيحة للجسم نستخدم برامج تقويم الحركة الخاصة بنا التي تصحح الحركات كما يتم استخدام بدلة سبيرال .

هذا النظام يخلق في جسم الطفل المصاب بشلل الدماغ حالة وظيفية جديدة عن طريق تحفيز فرص تعويضية في الجسم و تنشيط لدانة الدماغ ,والتي تفتح آفاق جديدة لسرعة النمو الحركي والتطور العقلي للطفل.

تتكامل طرق إعادة التأهيل المختلفة لمنهج كوزيافكين و تعزز بعضها البعض و تهدف كلها لانجاز المهمة الأساسية لبرنامج إعادة التأهيل : وهي تحسين طريقة حياة المريض. و يجب الاشارة إلى أن هذا الأسلوب ليس بديلا للأساليب الموجودة بل يوسع نطاق الحركة و يعزز فعالية الأساليب القائمة لإعادة التأهيل . بسبب استخدام هذا النظام يؤدي إلى ظهور حالات وظيفية جديدة وهي تطبيع العضلات ، استئناف حركة المفاصل ، تحسين الاغتذاء و الدورة الدموية والتي تفتح آفاق جديدة لسرعة نمو الطفل و تزيد من فعالية الأساليب الأخرى المستخدمة لإعادة التأهيل.

منهج بروفيسور كوزيافكين مطور في اوكرانيا منذ 20 سنة و منذ ذلك الوقت تم إعادة تأهيل أكثر من 40الف مريض من 63 بلد.

و قد زار اوكرانيا 50 أسرة من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية و أنهوا دورة إعادة التأهيل العصبي بنجاح. في عام 1993م هذا النظام لإعادة التأهيل قد أصبح معترفا به رسميا في اوكرانيا و فضلا لكفاءته العالية حاز على سمعة دولية واسعة. الطبعة الموسوعية لعام 1997م عن جراحة عظام الاطفال والتي يقوم بتحريرها البروفيسور الألماني نيتارد تتحدث عن منهج كوزيافكين الذي يوجد ضمن قائمة أفضل أربعة مناهج لعلاج شلل الدماغ.

تحليل وثائق وسجلات طبية ل 12256 مريض، التي تم تأهيلها وفق منهج بروفيسور كوزيافكين، أكد فعالية العلاج العالية .

لوحظ انخفاض التوتر العضلي لدى 94%من الحالات،75% لديهم قدرة التحكم بالرأس،62% من المرضى الذين لم تكن لديهم القدرة على الجلوس، استطاعوا اتقان هذه المهارة ،19% من المرضى بدأوا بالسير من دون مساعدة أحد كما لوحظ تحسن في مهارات اليد لدى 87%من المرضى.

إعادة التأهيل وفق منهج بروفيسور كوزيافكين تتم في لفيف و تروسكافيتس (اوكرانيا). و في عام 2003م بالإضافة الى وجود مركز التأهيل “اليتا” و معهد التأهيل الطبي،تم افتتاح العيادة الدولية لإعادة التأهيل و التي بنيت وفقا لاحتياجات المرضى المصابين بشلل الدماغ.

في عام 1993م هذا النظام لإعادة التأهيل قد أصبح معترفا به رسميا في اوكرانيا و فضلا لكفاءته العالية حاز على سمعة دولية واسعة. الطبعة الموسوعية لعام 1997م عن جراحة عظام الاطفال والتي يقوم بتحريرها البروفيسور الألماني نيتارد تتحدث عن منهج كوزيافكين الذي يوجد ضمن قائمة أفضل أربعة مناهج لعلاج شلل الدماغ.



tel: +357 253-13-338   +357 99-80-51-51

Amathountos Avenue №100,
Ay.Tychonas, 4532 Limassol
office@icmr.eu

Treatment of Cerebral Palsy

Children with cerebral palsy constitute a diverse clinical group that is very different in terms of locomotor, mental, and social development. As every patient is unique, it is not possible to apply only one multipurpose method of rehabilitation. Therefore, flexibility is required in order to combine different forms and methods of medical rehabilitation (conventional and unconventional) with correctional psychological and educational work.

Therapy should not be unidirectional. Unfortunately, traditional methods of physical therapy do not always allow medical specialists to achieve the desired result. Only by integrating the various influences of different treatment modalities may the desired result be achieved. One of these multiple rehabilitation methods for patients with cerebral palsy is the Intensive Neurophysiological Rehabilitation System (INRS), also known as the Kozyavkin Method, the name of its author.

The Kozyavkin Method – the Intensive Neurophysiological Rehabilitation System (INRS) – represents a highly effective technology for treating patients with cerebral palsy, osteochondrosis, trauma complications, and organic lesions of the nervous system.
Biochemical correction of the spine and large joints constitutes a major component of our methodology; it is also combined with a complex of other therapeutic measures:
reflexotherapy, remedial exercises, massage treatments, rhythmic gymnastics, mechanotherapy, and apitherapy. We have developed a program for biodynamic movement correction, using the Spiral suit, in order to form proper movement patterns.

By stimulating compensatory possibilities in the child’s body and activating the plasticity of the brain, this system creates a new functional state in the child’s body, giving the physical therapist the opportunity to enhance the child’s motor and mental development more rapidly.

The versatile therapeutic effects of this method, which complement and potentiate each other, are aimed at achieving the main target in rehabilitation, namely, improving the patient’s lifestyle. It is important to point out that this system is not an alternative to other rehabilitation methods; it only complements and substantially broadens the effectiveness of existing rehabilitation methods. Created as a result of INRS, the patient’s new functional state is set against a background of normalized muscle tone, restored joint mobility, improved trophism and blood circulation, thus opening up entirely new opportunities for the child’s development and improving the effectiveness of other rehabilitation methods:

The Kozyavkin Method was developed in Ukraine twenty years ago, and since then, more than 40,000 patients from 63 countries have gone through rehabilitation treatment using this system.

More than fifty families from the USA have visited Ukraine more than once, and successfully completed the course of intensive neurorehabilitation. This rehabilitation system was officially recognized in Ukraine back in 1993, and has gained wide international recognition thanks to its effectiveness. In 1997, the Kozyavkin Method was listed among the top four most effective conservative treatments for patients with cerebral palsy in the encyclopedia edition of Children’s Orthopedics, edited by the reputed German scholar, Prof. Niethard.

A statistical analysis of medical data concerning 12,256 patients, who went through the rehabilitation treatment course according to the Kozyavkin Method, confirmed the excellent performance of the system

Normalization of muscle tone was noted in 94% of the patients, and skills in head control in the supine position in 75% of the patients; 62% of the patients, who had been incapable of sitting, mastered this skill; 19% of the patients, who had been incapable of walking, mastered assistance-free gait; after their rehabilitation course, 87% of the patients could open their spastically clenched fist.

Rehabilitation treatments according to the Kozyavkin Method are carried out in Lviv and Truskavets (Ukraine). In July 2003, along with the Elita Rehabilitation Center and the Institute for Medical Rehabilitation, the International Clinic of Rehabilitation opened in Truskavets, taking into consideration special features of rehabilitation for patients with cerebral palsy.

Already in 1993 the rehabilitation system has been officially recognized by the Ukrainian government. Due to the high level of success with the Kozyavkin Method, it has received international approval and has been included in the encyclopedic edition of child orthopedics by the well-known German professor Frits Niethard (1997) as one of the four most effective approaches to the rehabilitation of Cerebral Palsy.



tel: +357 253-13-338   +357 99-80-51-51

Amathountos Avenue №100,
Ay.Tychonas, 4532 Limassol
office@icmr.eu